Holy sheet! I got an UFO from Seulgi T.T

IMG_7578[1]

I sent her an UFO last sunday morning but she didn’t even answer me so i thought that she would not answer my UFO but she did and when she did it, she did it at 1.33 in the morning lol

So i sent her “Seulgiya ㅜㅜ Why are you not answering me (Coz i sent her an UFO before but she didn’t answer me T.T) ㅜㅜ Where are you going to celebrate your Chuseok? (Coz i tranlsated one of the news about what Idol will do on their chuseok holiday and it was stated that SM artists would have their holiday for 1 day)

Seulgi: I sent my UFO too lateㅜ I spent it with my family (in a cute way)~~!!

So i guess it is true that SM gave them time to relax

I LOVE SEULGI! Reply my UFO more lol

3 thoughts on “Holy sheet! I got an UFO from Seulgi T.T

Leave a Reply

