[RKL] Knetizens react to “Taeyeon Edition of Hidden Singer”

1. [6868+,209-] The preview is trying to trick people. You can see it clearly ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

2. [7188+,1168-] To tell you the truth, i’m not looking forward to it..

3. [4664+,211-] I’m not going to believe the preview that always trick people!!

4. [4594+,173-] She might sing “If”~~

5. [3837+,551-] Why the say they talk about Jo Sungmo and Shin Seunghoon, Taeyeon might be the one who went out from the show

6. [610+,74-] We will have the chance to listen to “If” and “Can you hear me?”

7. [473+,32-] As a fan of this show, i can’t wait to watch thisㅋ Today’s episode was amazing! I fell in love with Hwanhee

8. [422+,36-] Is this the part where Taeyeon gonna sing “If”?

9. [425+,89-] She might sing “Can you hera me?”, “If”, “I Love You” and “Missing you like crazy”

10. [316+,86-] I can’t wait for next week~ It would be fun if she really be the one who drop out from the show..

translated by randomkorealife

source

3 thoughts on “[RKL] Knetizens react to “Taeyeon Edition of Hidden Singer”

  1. Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it! eaefffeckkfffbbe

Leave a Reply

