[RKL] Knetizens react to “My Spring Days: Sooyoung cried to Lee Junhyuk’s propose”

1. [684+,48-] I think Kim Woosung really knows how to act. Sooyoung is fairly good too. We don’t need to worry that much about her acting

2. [575+,51-] This is the best among the 3 dramas

3. [541+,73-] I pick you as my Wednesday-Thursday drama!

4. [[471+,53-] This is a very sweet drama. My spring day is so much fun.

5. [420+,39-] I really like Jeju island scenery. The scene was so pretty

6. [147+,10-] I am guarantee that this is the winner of Wednesday-Thurday drama battle

7. [150+,17-] I don’t think that Sooyoung’s acting is the same as idol’s acting. She is good at it ㅋㅋ

8. [138+,11-] I like the storyline. This is fun for the Wednesday-Thursday drama

9. [131+,5-] Kim Woosung’s acting is too good ㅎㅎ

10. [129+,6-] Why is this drama so interesting;;;

translated by randomkorealife

source

One thought on “[RKL] Knetizens react to “My Spring Days: Sooyoung cried to Lee Junhyuk’s propose”

Leave a Reply

